Kontakt

Müügijuhid

Kristina Šteinle

Müügijuht

kristina@endover.ee

+372 522 0054

Ann Rist

Müügijuht

ann@endover.ee

+372 51 66 004

Oksana Oreško

Müügijuht

oksana@endover.ee

+372 55 255 62

Anna Purro

Müügijuht

anna@endover.ee

+372 530 03 440

Deniss Kanavin

Müügijuht

deniss@endover.ee

+372 51 51 862

Endover KVB OÜ

Tartu mnt 2
10145 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel:  +372 666 0620
Email: endover@endover.ee